Geboren um zu leben ...


Unser Team / Ansprechpartner:


Sascha Lührs
Carsten-Niebuhr-Straße 10
27478 Cuxhaven
 
1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt:

Mobil:   +49 (0)171 9507509
sascha.luehrs@traurige-hundeherzen.de



Administration
Spendensammelstelle


Sonja Schaper

stellv. Vorsitzende

Kontakt:

Telefon:  +49 (0)4221 4900470
sonja.schaper@traurige-hundeherzen.de





Schriftführerin
Spendensammelstelle


K
aty Weber

§11

Kassenwart
 
Kontakt:
Telefon: +49 (0)5865 980025
katy.weber@traurige-hundeherzen.de





Vermittlung und Nachbetreuung


S
tefanie Schöfisch

 
Kontakt:
Mobil:     +49 (0)179 1665093
stefanie.schoefisch@traurige-hundeherzen.de




Patenschaften
allgemeine Anfragen


G
unda Hülsen

Jochim-Sahling-Weg 63
22549 Hamburg 
 
 
Kontakt:
gunda.huelsen@traurige-hundeherzen.de




Kommunikation mit Ungarn
Spendensammelstelle


Kerstin Sefrin

Lierestr. 31
38690 Goslar / Vienenburg

Kontakt:
Mobil: +49 (0)151 68948825
kerstin.sefrin@traurige-hundeherzen.de




Hundeprofile
Tourenplanung
Spendensammelstelle


M
arina Tittmann

§11, Transportbefähigung

Radepohl 21
28832 Achim

Kontakt:
Telefon: +49 (0)4202 9884599
Mobil:    +49 (0)170 6929778
marina.tittmann@traurige-hundeherzen.de




Vermittlung und Nachbetreuung
Transporte
Spendensammelstelle


Holger Tittmann

§11, Transportbefähigung

Radepohl 21
28832 Achim

Kontakt:
Telefon: +49 (0)4202 9884599
Mobil:    +49 (0)171 5204815
holger.tittmann@traurige-hundeherzen.de





Vermittlung und Nachbetreuung 
Transporte 
Spendensammelstelle 




Andrea Olbrich


Kontakt:
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 84616711
andrea.olbrich@traurige-hundeherzen.de


 



Vermittlungsportale
 



Kerstin Zimmermann


Kontakt:
kerstin.zimmermann@traurige-hundeherzen.de
 




Hundeprofile

 



Yvonne Oltmanns


Kontakt:
Telefon:  +49 (0)163 8729036

yvonne.oltmanns@traurige-hundeherzen.de
  



Nachkontrollen

 

Marcel Krieg
Transportbefähigung


Vallstedter Weg 62
38268 Lengede


Kontakt:
marcel.krieg@traurige-hundeherzen.de





Transporte
Spendensammelstelle